skip navigation

PDL Games to Watch - Home Openers for 2016 Division Winners

02/13/2017, 2:30pm EST

Michigan Bucks hosts K-W United FC; The Villages SC plays SIMA Aguilas

Latest News

A total of 504 games will be played in the 2017 Premier Development League regular season, with 72 franchises scheduled to play 14 each. Before the matches kick off this summer, we highlight the home openers of the 2016 division winners; see each team's home opener using the conference tabs below.

Related Articles

Tag(s): NEWS  Michigan Bucks  Des Moines Menace  GPS Portland Phoenix  Reading United AC  Charlotte Eagles  OKC Energy U23  The Villages SC  Fresno Fuego  Calgary Foothills FC  FC Tucson