skip navigation

Premier Development League

Regular Season 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
 - 
 - 
WakeMed Soccer Park
TBD
 - 
 - 
IMG Academy
5:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
5:00 PM CDT
 - 
 - 
The Villages Polo Grounds
6:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
DOC Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
JBC Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Broward College Soccer Field
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Bryant Stadium
7:05 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
MOBA Soccer Complex
7:30 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Fort William Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
City Park
7:30 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Macpherson Stadium
8:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Sage Creek High School
5:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Erk Russell Park
8:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
AirHogs Stadiums
7:00 PM CDT
 - 
 - 
Valley Stadium
7:30 PM CDT
 - 
 - 
Foothills Soccer Centre
7:00 PM MDT
 - 
 - 
Biola University
7:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
VC Sportsplex
7:00 PM PDT