skip navigation

Premier Development League

Regular Season 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
 - 
 - 
TBD
1:30 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
IMG Academy
5:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
TBD
6:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
5:00 PM CDT
 - 
 - 
The Villages Polo Grounds
6:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
DOC Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
JBC Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
St. Anthony's High School
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Bryant Stadium
7:05 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
NMB
7:10 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
SCUFC Soccer Complex
7:30 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Lusitano Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
 - 
 - 
Sage Creek High School
5:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Erk Russell Park
8:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Samford University
7:30 PM CDT
 - 
 - 
St. Pius X High School
7:30 PM MDT
 - 
 - 
Spence Eccles Ogden Sports Complex
8:00 PM MDT