skip navigation

Premier Development League

Regular Season 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
 - 
 - 
TBD
TBD
 - 
 - 
Hummer Sports Complex
2:00 PM CDT
 - 
 - 
DOC Stadium
4:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
East Lansing Soccer Complex
4:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
TBD
4:00 PM CDT
 - 
 - 
Sunset Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Deering HS
6:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Amesbury
6:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 20
5:30 PM MDT
 - 
 - 
Swangard
5:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Ralph Cantafio Complex
7:00 PM CDT