skip navigation

Premier Development League

Regular Season 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
 - 
 - 
Kezar Stadium
1:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Les Schwab Sports Park
2:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
South Fork High School
5:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
McCulloch Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Western Connecticut State University
6:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Red Bull Training Facility
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 20
5:30 PM MDT
 - 
 - 
AirHogs Stadiums
7:30 PM CDT