skip navigation

Sounders FC U23

Regular Season 2016

Sunday May 22, 2016

TSS FC Rovers

0

Sounders FC U23

2

Saturday May 28, 2016

Sounders FC U23

0

Kitsap Pumas

1

Friday June 03, 2016

Lane United FC

1

Sounders FC U23

2

Sunday June 05, 2016

Portland Timbers U23

2

Sounders FC U23

1

Friday June 10, 2016

TSS FC Rovers

2

Sounders FC U23

3

Sunday June 12, 2016

Sounders FC U23

1

Lane United FC

3

Friday June 17, 2016

Kitsap Pumas

0

Sounders FC U23

2

Sunday June 19, 2016

Victoria Highlanders FC

0

Sounders FC U23

2

Tuesday June 21, 2016

Sounders FC U23

3

TSS FC Rovers

1

Saturday June 25, 2016

Sounders FC U23

2

Portland Timbers U23

1

Wednesday June 29, 2016

Sounders FC U23

0

Kitsap Pumas

1

Sunday July 03, 2016

Sounders FC U23

1

Victoria Highlanders FC

0

Sunday July 10, 2016

Sounders FC U23

0

Calgary Foothills FC

1

Friday July 15, 2016

Calgary Foothills FC

3

Sounders FC U23

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
226 Sun May 22
W
Sunset Stadium
FINAL
203 Sat May 28
L
Gordon Field
FINAL
222 Fri Jun 3
W
Sunset Stadium
FINAL
223 Sun Jun 5
L
North Thurston HS
FINAL
225 Fri Jun 10
W
Sunset Stadium
FINAL
210 Sun Jun 12
L
Willamalane Center
FINAL
221 Fri Jun 17
W
Sunset Stadium
FINAL
224 Sun Jun 19
W
Sunset Stadium
FINAL
239 Tue Jun 21
W
Redmond High School
FINAL
217 Sat Jun 25
W
Doc Harris Stadium
FINAL
202 Wed Jun 29
L
Gordon Field
FINAL
231 Sun Jul 3
W
University of Victoria
FINAL
196 Sun Jul 10
L
Glenmore Athletic Park
FINAL
220 Fri Jul 15
L
Sunset Stadium
FINAL