skip navigation

BYU Cougars

Regular Season 2016

Thursday May 12, 2016

BYU Cougars

0

Orange County SC U23

1

Saturday May 14, 2016

BYU Cougars

1

FC Golden State Force

1

Monday May 16, 2016

BYU Cougars

1

Las Vegas Mobsters

0

Saturday May 21, 2016

Burlingame Dragons FC

1

BYU Cougars

2

Thursday May 26, 2016

San Francisco City FC

0

BYU Cougars

0

Saturday May 28, 2016

San Francisco City FC

3

BYU Cougars

2

Thursday June 02, 2016

Las Vegas Mobsters

1

BYU Cougars

1

Thursday June 09, 2016

Fresno Fuego

2

BYU Cougars

0

Saturday June 11, 2016

Fresno Fuego

3

BYU Cougars

1

Thursday June 16, 2016

BYU Cougars

1

San Francisco City FC

0

Saturday June 18, 2016

BYU Cougars

1

Burlingame Dragons FC

0

Thursday June 30, 2016

BYU Cougars

0

Fresno Fuego

2

Saturday July 02, 2016

BYU Cougars

1

Burlingame Dragons FC

1

Wednesday July 13, 2016

FC Golden State Force

3

BYU Cougars

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
302 Thu May 12
L
Irvine Valley College
FINAL
281 Sat May 14
T
Citrus College
FINAL
264 Mon May 16
W
Green Valley High School
FINAL
248 Sat May 21
W
BYU South Stadium
FINAL
252 Thu May 26
T
BYU South Stadium
FINAL
253 Sat May 28
L
BYU South Stadium
FINAL
251 Thu Jun 2
T
BYU South Stadium
FINAL
250 Thu Jun 9
L
BYU South Stadium
FINAL
249 Sat Jun 11
L
BYU South Stadium
FINAL
270 Thu Jun 16
W
Kezar Stadium
FINAL
241 Sat Jun 18
W
Burlingame High School
FINAL
257 Thu Jun 30
L
Chukchansi Park
FINAL
242 Sat Jul 2
T
Burlingame High School
FINAL
254 Wed Jul 13
L
BYU South Stadium
FINAL