skip navigation

Des Moines Menace

Regular Season 2016

Saturday May 21, 2016

Chicago FC United

1

Des Moines Menace

2

Saturday May 28, 2016

Des Moines Menace

2

St. Louis Lions

0

Saturday June 04, 2016

Kokomo Mantis FC

0

Des Moines Menace

0

Friday June 10, 2016

Des Moines Menace

2

Thunder Bay Chill

0

Saturday June 11, 2016

Des Moines Menace

2

Thunder Bay Chill

1

Tuesday June 14, 2016

Des Moines Menace

6

WSA Winnipeg

0

Saturday June 18, 2016

St. Louis Lions

0

Des Moines Menace

2

Friday June 24, 2016

WSA Winnipeg

0

Des Moines Menace

7

Saturday June 25, 2016

WSA Winnipeg

0

Des Moines Menace

9

Tuesday June 28, 2016

Des Moines Menace

0

Chicago FC United

1

Friday July 01, 2016

Des Moines Menace

0

Kokomo Mantis FC

2

Saturday July 02, 2016

Des Moines Menace

2

Kokomo Mantis FC

0

Saturday July 09, 2016

Thunder Bay Chill

1

Des Moines Menace

1

Saturday July 16, 2016

St. Louis Lions

1

Des Moines Menace

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
108 Sat May 21
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL
124 Sat May 28
W
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
109 Sat Jun 4
T
Valley Stadium
FINAL
130 Fri Jun 10
W
Fort William Stadium
FINAL
131 Sat Jun 11
W
Fort William Stadium
FINAL
138 Tue Jun 14
W
Waverely Soccer Complex
FINAL
110 Sat Jun 18
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL
113 Fri Jun 24
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL
114 Sat Jun 25
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL
101 Tue Jun 28
L
Toyota Park
FINAL
116 Fri Jul 1
L
Kokomo Municipal Stadium
FINAL
117 Sat Jul 2
W
Kokomo Municipal Stadium
FINAL
112 Sat Jul 9
T
Valley Stadium
FINAL
111 Sat Jul 16
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL