skip navigation

New York Red Bulls U23

Regular Season 2016

Saturday May 21, 2016

Jersey Express

1

New York Red Bulls U23

2

Wednesday May 25, 2016

Baltimore Bohemians

2

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Saturday May 28, 2016

New York Red Bulls U23

2

Reading United AC

2

Saturday June 04, 2016

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Lehigh Valley United

1

Wednesday June 08, 2016

Ocean City Nor'easters

0

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Saturday June 11, 2016

New York Red Bulls U23

2

Jersey Express

4

Wednesday June 15, 2016

Reading United AC

0

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Friday June 24, 2016

New York Red Bulls U23

0

Baltimore Bohemians

1

Saturday June 25, 2016

New York Red Bulls U23

3

Evergreen FC

3

Wednesday June 29, 2016

Reading United AC

0

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Sunday July 03, 2016

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Ocean City Nor'easters

5

Wednesday July 06, 2016

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Jersey Express

1

Saturday July 09, 2016

Lehigh Valley United

0

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Saturday July 16, 2016

Evergreen FC

0

New York Red Bulls U23

6

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
494 Sat May 21
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
492 Wed May 25
L
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
512 Sat May 28
T
Don Thomas Stadium
FINAL
490 Sat Jun 4
T
Whitehall High School
FINAL
496 Wed Jun 8
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
482 Sat Jun 11
L
Elizabeth High School
FINAL
497 Wed Jun 15
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
469 Fri Jun 24
L
Cedar Lane
FINAL
476 Sat Jun 25
T
Evergreen Sportsplex
FINAL
498 Wed Jun 29
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
504 Sun Jul 3
L
Tennessee Ave Soccer Complex
FINAL
483 Wed Jul 6
T
Elizabeth High School
FINAL
495 Sat Jul 9
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
493 Sat Jul 16
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL