skip navigation

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Regular Season 2017

Sunday May 21, 2017

West Virginia Chaos

1

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

0

Saturday May 27, 2017

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

4

Dayton Dutch Lions

0

Tuesday May 30, 2017

Derby City Rovers

2

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

1

Saturday June 03, 2017

St. Louis Lions

1

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

2

Thursday June 08, 2017

Michigan Bucks

2

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

0

Sunday June 11, 2017

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

2

K-W United FC

5

Saturday June 17, 2017

Derby City Rovers

0

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

3

Wednesday June 21, 2017

K-W United FC

1

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

2

Sunday June 25, 2017

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

0

St. Louis Lions

3

Friday June 30, 2017

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

3

Derby City Rovers

0

Monday July 03, 2017

Dayton Dutch Lions

0

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

0

Saturday July 08, 2017

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

0

Michigan Bucks

0

Monday July 10, 2017

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

0

Dayton Dutch Lions

0

Thursday July 13, 2017

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

0

West Virginia Chaos

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904048 Sun May 21
L
Northern Kentucky University
FINAL
149253904100 Sat May 27
W
DOC Stadium
FINAL
149253904122 Tue May 30
L
Northern Kentucky University
FINAL
149253904141 Sat Jun 3
W
Northern Kentucky University
FINAL
149253904186 Thu Jun 8
L
Northern Kentucky University
FINAL
149253904217 Sun Jun 11
L
Wilfrid Laurier University
FINAL
149253904255 Sat Jun 17
W
Gettler Stadium
FINAL
149253904289 Wed Jun 21
W
Northern Kentucky University
FINAL
149253904331 Sun Jun 25
L
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
149253904355 Fri Jun 30
W
Woehrle Athletic Complex
FINAL
149253904386 Mon Jul 3
T
Northern Kentucky University
FINAL
149253904414 Sat Jul 8
T
Ultimate Soccer Arena
FINAL
149253904439 Mon Jul 10
T
DOC Stadium
FINAL
149253904461 Thu Jul 13
L
Schoenbaum Stadium
FINAL