skip navigation

Michigan Bucks

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

K-W United FC

0

Michigan Bucks

2

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Michigan Bucks

1

Dayton Dutch Lions

2

Saturday May 27, 2017

West Virginia Chaos

2

Michigan Bucks

6

Thursday June 08, 2017

Michigan Bucks

2

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

0

Saturday June 10, 2017

Michigan Bucks

3

West Virginia Chaos

0

Wednesday June 14, 2017

Michigan Bucks

1

Dayton Dutch Lions

0

Sunday June 18, 2017

Chicago FC United

2

Michigan Bucks

2

Thursday June 22, 2017

Michigan Bucks

0

Derby City Rovers

0

Wednesday June 28, 2017

Dayton Dutch Lions

0

Michigan Bucks

2

Sunday July 02, 2017

Michigan Bucks

1

K-W United FC

0

Wednesday July 05, 2017

K-W United FC

2

Michigan Bucks

3

Saturday July 08, 2017

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

0

Michigan Bucks

0

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Michigan Bucks

4

Chicago FC United

1

Saturday July 15, 2017

Derby City Rovers

0

Michigan Bucks

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904019 Sat May 13
W
Ultimate Soccer Arena
FINAL
149253904071 Tue May 23
L
DOC Stadium
FINAL
149253904101 Sat May 27
W
Canton Cup
FINAL
149253904186 Thu Jun 8
W
Northern Kentucky University
FINAL
149253904199 Sat Jun 10
W
Schoenbaum Stadium
FINAL
149253904229 Wed Jun 14
W
DOC Stadium
FINAL
149253904278 Sun Jun 18
T
Ultimate Soccer Arena
FINAL
149253904297 Thu Jun 22
T
Woehrle Athletic Complex
FINAL
149253904344 Wed Jun 28
W
Ultimate Soccer Arena
FINAL
149253904382 Sun Jul 2
W
Wilfrid Laurier University
FINAL
149253904390 Wed Jul 5
W
Ultimate Soccer Arena
FINAL
149253904414 Sat Jul 8
T
Ultimate Soccer Arena
FINAL
149253904450 Wed Jul 12
W
Loyola University
FINAL
149253904473 Sat Jul 15
W
Ultimate Soccer Arena
FINAL