skip navigation

Chicago FC United

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday May 23, 2017

St. Louis Lions

0

Chicago FC United

6

Friday May 26, 2017

WSA Winnipeg

1

Chicago FC United

1

Saturday June 10, 2017

Chicago FC United

2

St. Louis Lions

3

Tuesday June 13, 2017

Saint Louis FC U23

1

Chicago FC United

1

Friday June 16, 2017

Thunder Bay Chill

1

Chicago FC United

1

Sunday June 18, 2017

Chicago FC United

2

Michigan Bucks

2

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Des Moines Menace

1

Chicago FC United

1

Saturday June 24, 2017

Chicago FC United

1

Des Moines Menace

0

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Chicago FC United

0

Saint Louis FC U23

1

Wednesday July 05, 2017

Saint Louis FC U23

0

Chicago FC United

1

Friday July 07, 2017

Chicago FC United

2

WSA Winnipeg

0

Sunday July 09, 2017

Chicago FC United

1

Thunder Bay Chill

2

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Michigan Bucks

4

Chicago FC United

1

Saturday July 15, 2017

Chicago FC United

0

Des Moines Menace

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904072 Tue May 23
W
Loyola University
FINAL
149253904118 Fri May 26
T
Northwestern University
FINAL
149253904200 Sat Jun 10
L
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
149253904224 Tue Jun 13
T
Northwestern University
FINAL
149253904250 Fri Jun 16
T
Wedgbury Stadium
FINAL
149253904278 Sun Jun 18
T
Ultimate Soccer Arena
FINAL
149253904283 Tue Jun 20
T
Northwestern University
FINAL
149253904315 Sat Jun 24
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL
149253904337 Tue Jun 27
L
SLSG Collinsville
FINAL
149253904123 Wed Jul 5
W
Northwestern University
FINAL
149253904405 Fri Jul 7
W
Ralph Cantafio Soccerplex
FINAL
149253904435 Sun Jul 9
L
Fort William Stadium
FINAL
149253904450 Wed Jul 12
L
Loyola University
FINAL
149253904474 Sat Jul 15
L
Valley Stadium
FINAL