skip navigation

Des Moines Menace

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 20, 2017

WSA Winnipeg

0

Des Moines Menace

2

Saturday May 27, 2017

Des Moines Menace

0

St. Louis Lions

1

Sunday May 28, 2017

Des Moines Menace

1

Saint Louis FC U23

1

Friday June 09, 2017

Des Moines Menace

1

Thunder Bay Chill

0

Saturday June 10, 2017

Des Moines Menace

0

Thunder Bay Chill

2

Tuesday June 13, 2017

Des Moines Menace

3

WSA Winnipeg

1

Wednesday June 14, 2017

Des Moines Menace

3

WSA Winnipeg

0

Saturday June 17, 2017

Thunder Bay Chill

0

Des Moines Menace

1

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Des Moines Menace

1

Chicago FC United

1

Saturday June 24, 2017

Chicago FC United

1

Des Moines Menace

0

Saturday July 01, 2017

Saint Louis FC U23

2

Des Moines Menace

1

Saturday July 08, 2017

St. Louis Lions

1

Des Moines Menace

3

Friday July 14, 2017

Saint Louis FC U23

2

Des Moines Menace

1

Saturday July 15, 2017

Chicago FC United

0

Des Moines Menace

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904050 Sat May 20
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL
149253904102 Sat May 27
L
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
149253904119 Sun May 28
T
SLSG Collinsville
FINAL
149253904192 Fri Jun 9
W
Fort William Stadium
FINAL
149253904201 Sat Jun 10
L
Fort William Stadium
FINAL
149253904225 Tue Jun 13
W
Ralph Cantafio Soccerplex
FINAL
149253904230 Wed Jun 14
W
Ralph Cantafio Soccerplex
FINAL
149253904256 Sat Jun 17
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL
149253904283 Tue Jun 20
T
Northwestern University
FINAL
149253904315 Sat Jun 24
L
Valley Stadium
FINAL
149253904366 Sat Jul 1
L
Valley Stadium
FINAL
149253904415 Sat Jul 8
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL
149253904465 Fri Jul 14
L
Valley Stadium
FINAL
149253904474 Sat Jul 15
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL