skip navigation

Seacoast United Phantoms

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

Western Mass Pioneers

0

Seacoast United Phantoms

2

Saturday May 20, 2017

Seacoast United Phantoms

4

Westchester Flames

1

Sunday May 21, 2017

Seacoast United Phantoms

2

AC Connecticut

1

Saturday May 27, 2017

Seacoast United Phantoms

3

FC Boston

2

Saturday June 03, 2017

Westchester Flames

1

Seacoast United Phantoms

3

Sunday June 04, 2017

Seacoast United Phantoms

2

Long Island Rough Riders

2

Saturday June 10, 2017

Seacoast United Phantoms

2

Long Island Rough Riders

2

Sunday June 11, 2017

Seacoast United Phantoms

2

AC Connecticut

0

Sunday June 18, 2017

GPS Portland Phoenix

3

Seacoast United Phantoms

6

Friday June 23, 2017

Seacoast United Phantoms

5

Western Mass Pioneers

1

Sunday June 25, 2017

GPS Portland Phoenix

1

Seacoast United Phantoms

2

Wednesday June 28, 2017

FC Boston

2

Seacoast United Phantoms

1

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Seacoast United Phantoms

3

GPS Portland Phoenix

0

Sunday July 16, 2017

AC Connecticut

4

Seacoast United Phantoms

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904024 Sat May 13
W
Amesbury Sports Park
FINAL
149253904057 Sat May 20
W
City Park
FINAL
149253904067 Sun May 21
W
Western Connecticut State University
FINAL
149253904108 Sat May 27
W
Mount Ida College
FINAL
149253904149 Sat Jun 3
W
Amesbury Sports Park
FINAL
149253904167 Sun Jun 4
T
Amesbury Sports Park
FINAL
149253904206 Sat Jun 10
T
St. Anthony High School
FINAL
149253904219 Sun Jun 11
W
Western Connecticut State University
FINAL
149253904279 Sun Jun 18
W
Amesbury Sports Park
FINAL
149253904309 Fri Jun 23
W
Lusitano Stadium
FINAL
149253904333 Sun Jun 25
W
Amesbury Sports Park
FINAL
149253904347 Wed Jun 28
L
Amesbury Sports Park
FINAL
149253904455 Wed Jul 12
W
Deering High School
FINAL
149253904494 Sun Jul 16
W
Amesbury Sports Park
FINAL