skip navigation

Evergreen FC

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

Evergreen FC

0

FA Euro New York

2

Friday May 19, 2017

Evergreen FC

1

Ocean City Nor'easters

4

Sunday May 21, 2017

Evergreen FC

2

Ocean City Nor'easters

3

Friday May 26, 2017

Lehigh Valley United

0

Evergreen FC

0

Saturday June 03, 2017

Jersey Express

1

Evergreen FC

3

Tuesday June 06, 2017

Reading United AC

5

Evergreen FC

2

Saturday June 10, 2017

Lehigh Valley United

2

Evergreen FC

0

Saturday June 17, 2017

Ocean City Nor'easters

2

Evergreen FC

1

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Evergreen FC

0

Reading United AC

3

Saturday June 24, 2017

New York Red Bulls U23

10

Evergreen FC

1

Sunday July 02, 2017

Evergreen FC

1

Jersey Express

2

Saturday July 08, 2017

Evergreen FC

1

Lehigh Valley United

3

Saturday July 15, 2017

Evergreen FC

1

New York Red Bulls U23

4

Sunday July 16, 2017

Evergreen FC

1

FA Euro New York

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904495 Sat May 13
L
Evergreen Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904043 Fri May 19
L
Carey Stadium
FINAL
149253904069 Sun May 21
L
Carey Stadium
FINAL
149253904096 Fri May 26
T
Evergreen Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904150 Sat Jun 3
W
Evergreen Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904169 Tue Jun 6
L
Evergreen Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904208 Sat Jun 10
L
Evergreen Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904267 Sat Jun 17
L
Evergreen Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904286 Tue Jun 20
L
Don Thomas Stadium
FINAL
149253904323 Sat Jun 24
L
Evergreen Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904375 Sun Jul 2
L
Williams Field
FINAL
149253904425 Sat Jul 8
L
J. Birney Crum Stadium
FINAL
149253904483 Sat Jul 15
L
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
149253904025 Sun Jul 16
T
Belson Stadium
FINAL