skip navigation

New York Red Bulls U23

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 20, 2017

Reading United AC

2

New York Red Bulls U23

3

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Jersey Express

0

New York Red Bulls U23

2

Saturday May 27, 2017

Ocean City Nor'easters

1

New York Red Bulls U23

3

Saturday June 03, 2017

New York Red Bulls U23

3

FA Euro New York

0

Wednesday June 07, 2017

New York Red Bulls U23

2

Lehigh Valley United

1

Sunday June 11, 2017

New York Red Bulls U23

2

FA Euro New York

0

Wednesday June 14, 2017

Jersey Express

1

New York Red Bulls U23

4

Saturday June 17, 2017

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Reading United AC

2

Wednesday June 21, 2017

Lehigh Valley United

1

New York Red Bulls U23

3

Saturday June 24, 2017

New York Red Bulls U23

10

Evergreen FC

1

Wednesday June 28, 2017

New York Red Bulls U23

5

Jersey Express

1

Sunday July 09, 2017

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Ocean City Nor'easters

1

Wednesday July 12, 2017

FA Euro New York

2

New York Red Bulls U23

8

Saturday July 15, 2017

Evergreen FC

1

New York Red Bulls U23

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904059 Sat May 20
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
149253904085 Wed May 24
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
149253904110 Sat May 27
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
149253904151 Sat Jun 3
W
Belson Stadium
FINAL
149253904180 Wed Jun 7
W
J. Birney Crum Stadium
FINAL
149253904220 Sun Jun 11
W
Belson Stadium
FINAL
149253904237 Wed Jun 14
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
149253904269 Sat Jun 17
L
Don Thomas Stadium
FINAL
149253904294 Wed Jun 21
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
149253904323 Sat Jun 24
W
Evergreen Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904348 Wed Jun 28
W
Williams Field
FINAL
149253904438 Sun Jul 9
T
Carey Stadium
FINAL
149253904457 Wed Jul 12
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
149253904483 Sat Jul 15
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL