skip navigation

Ocean City Nor'easters

Regular Season 2017

Friday May 19, 2017

Evergreen FC

1

Ocean City Nor'easters

4

Sunday May 21, 2017

Evergreen FC

2

Ocean City Nor'easters

3

Thursday May 25, 2017

Ocean City Nor'easters

1

FA Euro New York

0

Saturday May 27, 2017

Ocean City Nor'easters

1

New York Red Bulls U23

3

Friday June 02, 2017

Ocean City Nor'easters

0

Reading United AC

1

Wednesday June 07, 2017

Ocean City Nor'easters

2

Jersey Express

0

Sunday June 11, 2017

Jersey Express

1

Ocean City Nor'easters

4

Wednesday June 14, 2017

Ocean City Nor'easters

1

Lehigh Valley United

2

Saturday June 17, 2017

Ocean City Nor'easters

2

Evergreen FC

1

Sunday June 25, 2017

FA Euro New York

0

Ocean City Nor'easters

1

Thursday June 29, 2017

Ocean City Nor'easters

0

Reading United AC

2

Sunday July 02, 2017

Reading United AC

0

Ocean City Nor'easters

1

Sunday July 09, 2017

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Ocean City Nor'easters

1

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Lehigh Valley United

0

Ocean City Nor'easters

5

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904043 Fri May 19
W
Carey Stadium
FINAL
149253904069 Sun May 21
W
Carey Stadium
FINAL
149253904088 Thu May 25
W
Belson Stadium
FINAL
149253904110 Sat May 27
L
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
149253904139 Fri Jun 2
L
Don Thomas Stadium
FINAL
149253904179 Wed Jun 7
W
Williams Field
FINAL
149253904221 Sun Jun 11
W
Carey Stadium
FINAL
149253904236 Wed Jun 14
L
J. Birney Crum Stadium
FINAL
149253904267 Sat Jun 17
W
Evergreen Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904335 Sun Jun 25
W
Carey Stadium
FINAL
149253904310 Thu Jun 29
L
Gurski Stadium
FINAL
149253904377 Sun Jul 2
W
Carey Stadium
FINAL
149253904438 Sun Jul 9
T
Carey Stadium
FINAL
149253904458 Wed Jul 12
W
Carey Stadium
FINAL