skip navigation

Reading United AC

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

Lehigh Valley United

1

Reading United AC

3

Saturday May 20, 2017

Reading United AC

2

New York Red Bulls U23

3

Saturday May 27, 2017

FA Euro New York

0

Reading United AC

2

Friday June 02, 2017

Ocean City Nor'easters

0

Reading United AC

1

Tuesday June 06, 2017

Reading United AC

5

Evergreen FC

2

Saturday June 17, 2017

New York Red Bulls U23

1

Reading United AC

2

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Evergreen FC

0

Reading United AC

3

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Reading United AC

4

FA Euro New York

1

Thursday June 29, 2017

Ocean City Nor'easters

0

Reading United AC

2

Sunday July 02, 2017

Reading United AC

0

Ocean City Nor'easters

1

Wednesday July 05, 2017

Lehigh Valley United

0

Reading United AC

2

Saturday July 08, 2017

Jersey Express

0

Reading United AC

5

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Reading United AC

4

Jersey Express

1

Saturday July 15, 2017

Reading United AC

1

Lehigh Valley United

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904026 Sat May 13
W
Don Thomas Stadium
FINAL
149253904059 Sat May 20
L
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
149253904111 Sat May 27
W
Don Thomas Stadium
FINAL
149253904139 Fri Jun 2
W
Don Thomas Stadium
FINAL
149253904169 Tue Jun 6
W
Evergreen Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904269 Sat Jun 17
W
Don Thomas Stadium
FINAL
149253904286 Tue Jun 20
W
Don Thomas Stadium
FINAL
149253904209 Tue Jun 27
W
Belson Stadium
FINAL
149253904310 Thu Jun 29
W
Gurski Stadium
FINAL
149253904377 Sun Jul 2
L
Carey Stadium
FINAL
149253904395 Wed Jul 5
W
Don Thomas Stadium
FINAL
149253904426 Sat Jul 8
W
Don Thomas Stadium
FINAL
149253904456 Wed Jul 12
W
Williams Field
FINAL
149253904482 Sat Jul 15
W
J. Birney Crum Stadium
FINAL