skip navigation

Carolina Dynamo

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

Carolina Dynamo

0

Tobacco Road FC

4

Saturday May 20, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

3

Carolina Dynamo

1

Thursday May 25, 2017

Carolina Dynamo

0

North Carolina FC U23

2

Saturday May 27, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

1

Carolina Dynamo

2

Saturday June 03, 2017

North Carolina FC U23

1

Carolina Dynamo

1

Saturday June 10, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

3

Carolina Dynamo

0

Thursday June 15, 2017

Carolina Dynamo

1

North Carolina FC U23

3

Saturday June 17, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

1

Carolina Dynamo

4

Thursday June 22, 2017

Carolina Dynamo

3

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

4

Wednesday June 28, 2017

Carolina Dynamo

1

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

2

Saturday July 08, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

1

Carolina Dynamo

1

Tuesday July 11, 2017

Carolina Dynamo

1

Charlotte Eagles

2

Thursday July 13, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

3

Carolina Dynamo

2

Saturday July 15, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

4

Carolina Dynamo

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904030 Sat May 13
L
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
149253904060 Sat May 20
L
Charlotte Christian
FINAL
149253904497 Thu May 25
L
WakeMed Soccer Park
FINAL
149253904112 Sat May 27
W
MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
149253904222 Sat Jun 3
T
MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
149253904210 Sat Jun 10
L
MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
149253904498 Thu Jun 15
L
WakeMed Soccer Park
FINAL
149253904270 Sat Jun 17
W
MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
149253904311 Thu Jun 22
L
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904349 Wed Jun 28
L
UNCW Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904427 Sat Jul 8
T
MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
149253904443 Tue Jul 11
L
Charlotte Christian
FINAL
149253904287 Thu Jul 13
L
MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
149253904484 Sat Jul 15
L
MacPherson Stadium
FINAL