skip navigation

Charlotte Eagles

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

2

Charlotte Eagles

6

Saturday May 20, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

3

Carolina Dynamo

1

Thursday May 25, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

4

Tobacco Road FC

1

Saturday May 27, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

3

Charlotte Eagles

1

Saturday June 03, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

SC United Bantams

Wednesday June 07, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

Saturday June 10, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

Carolina Dynamo

Saturday June 17, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

Charlotte Eagles

Thursday June 22, 2017

SC United Bantams

Charlotte Eagles

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

Saturday July 01, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

Tobacco Road FC

Saturday July 08, 2017

North Carolina FC U23

Charlotte Eagles

Tuesday July 11, 2017

Carolina Dynamo

Charlotte Eagles

Friday July 14, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

North Carolina FC U23

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904027 Sat May 13
W
Charlotte Christian
FINAL
149253904060 Sat May 20
W
Charlotte Christian
FINAL
149253904089 Thu May 25
W
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
149253904113 Sat May 27
L
Charlotte Christian
FINAL
149253904154 Sat Jun 3 -
@ SC United Bantams (1-1-0)
Irmo High School
7:00 PM EDT
149253904182 Wed Jun 7 -
UNCW Soccer Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
149253904210 Sat Jun 10 -
@ Carolina Dynamo (1-3-0)
MacPherson Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
149253904271 Sat Jun 17 -
Tobacco Road FC (1-3-1)
Charlotte Christian
7:00 PM EDT
149253904301 Thu Jun 22 -
Charlotte Christian
7:00 PM EDT
149253904340 Tue Jun 27 -
NMB Park & Sports Complex
7:00 PM EDT
149253904379 Sat Jul 1 -
@ Tobacco Road FC (1-3-1)
Durham County Memorial Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
149253904428 Sat Jul 8 -
Charlotte Christian
7:00 PM EDT
149253904443 Tue Jul 11 -
Carolina Dynamo (1-3-0)
Charlotte Christian
7:00 PM EDT
149253904499 Fri Jul 14 -
WakeMed Soccer Park
7:00 PM EDT