skip navigation

SC United Bantams

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Tri-Cities Otters

0

SC United Bantams

1

Sunday May 28, 2017

SC United Bantams

0

Nashville SC U23

2

Wednesday May 31, 2017

SC United Bantams

4

South Georgia Tormenta FC

2

Saturday June 03, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

1

SC United Bantams

0

Tuesday June 06, 2017

Nashville SC U23

1

SC United Bantams

1

Saturday June 10, 2017

SC United Bantams

1

Tri-Cities Otters

1

Tuesday June 13, 2017

SC United Bantams

3

Peachtree City MOBA

2

Saturday June 17, 2017

South Georgia Tormenta FC

4

SC United Bantams

0

Thursday June 22, 2017

SC United Bantams

2

Charlotte Eagles

2

Saturday June 24, 2017

Peachtree City MOBA

0

SC United Bantams

1

Tuesday June 27, 2017

South Georgia Tormenta FC

SC United Bantams

Saturday July 01, 2017

SC United Bantams

Nashville SC U23

Tuesday July 11, 2017

Tri-Cities Otters

SC United Bantams

Saturday July 15, 2017

SC United Bantams

Peachtree City MOBA

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904076 Tue May 23
W
Irmo High School
FINAL
149253904120 Sun May 28
L
Vanderbilt Football Stadium
FINAL
149253904128 Wed May 31
W
Erk Russell Park
FINAL
149253904154 Sat Jun 3
L
Irmo High School
FINAL
149253904170 Tue Jun 6
T
Irmo High School
FINAL
149253904212 Sat Jun 10
T
Science Hill High School
FINAL
149253904226 Tue Jun 13
W
MOBA Soccer Complex
FINAL
149253904272 Sat Jun 17
L
Irmo High School
FINAL
149253904301 Thu Jun 22
T
Charlotte Christian
FINAL
149253904324 Sat Jun 24
W
Irmo High School
FINAL
149253904342 Tue Jun 27 -
Irmo High School
7:00 PM EDT
149253904378 Sat Jul 1 -
@ Nashville SC U23 (6-2-3)
Vanderbilt Soccer Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
149253904444 Tue Jul 11 -
Irmo High School
7:00 PM EDT
149253904486 Sat Jul 15 -
MOBA Soccer Complex
7:30 PM EDT