skip navigation

South Georgia Tormenta FC

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

1

South Georgia Tormenta FC

1

Thursday May 18, 2017

South Georgia Tormenta FC

1

Peachtree City MOBA

1

Saturday May 20, 2017

Nashville SC U23

4

South Georgia Tormenta FC

3

Wednesday May 31, 2017

SC United Bantams

4

South Georgia Tormenta FC

2

Thursday June 08, 2017

Nashville SC U23

0

South Georgia Tormenta FC

2

Saturday June 10, 2017

Nashville SC U23

2

South Georgia Tormenta FC

2

Thursday June 15, 2017

South Georgia Tormenta FC

1

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

1

Saturday June 17, 2017

South Georgia Tormenta FC

4

SC United Bantams

0

Saturday June 24, 2017

Tri-Cities Otters

0

South Georgia Tormenta FC

1

Tuesday June 27, 2017

South Georgia Tormenta FC

4

SC United Bantams

0

Friday June 30, 2017

South Georgia Tormenta FC

0

Tri-Cities Otters

1

Monday July 03, 2017

South Georgia Tormenta FC

6

Peachtree City MOBA

3

Saturday July 08, 2017

South Georgia Tormenta FC

2

Peachtree City MOBA

0

Saturday July 15, 2017

Tri-Cities Otters

0

South Georgia Tormenta FC

5

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904029 Sat May 13
T
Erk Russell Park
FINAL
149253904038 Thu May 18
T
Erk Russell Park
FINAL
149253904061 Sat May 20
L
Vanderbilt Football Stadium
FINAL
149253904128 Wed May 31
L
Erk Russell Park
FINAL
149253904189 Thu Jun 8
W
Erk Russell Park
FINAL
149253904211 Sat Jun 10
T
Erk Russell Park
FINAL
149253904243 Thu Jun 15
T
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904272 Sat Jun 17
W
Irmo High School
FINAL
149253904325 Sat Jun 24
W
Erk Russell Park
FINAL
149253904342 Tue Jun 27
W
Irmo High School
FINAL
149253904358 Fri Jun 30
L
Science Hill High School
FINAL
149253904387 Mon Jul 3
W
MOBA Soccer Complex
FINAL
149253904430 Sat Jul 8
W
MOBA Soccer Complex
FINAL
149253904487 Sat Jul 15
W
Erk Russell Park
FINAL