skip navigation

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 20, 2017

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

2

FC Tucson

4

Saturday May 27, 2017

BYU Cougars

3

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

0

Saturday June 03, 2017

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

1

BYU Cougars

2

Friday June 09, 2017

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

1

Colorado Rapids U23

1

Sunday June 11, 2017

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

1

FC Boulder U23

2

Thursday June 15, 2017

Colorado Rapids U23

0

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

1

Saturday June 17, 2017

Colorado Rapids U23

0

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

3

Saturday June 24, 2017

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

1

FC Tucson

3

Saturday July 01, 2017

FC Tucson

2

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

2

Monday July 03, 2017

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

1

FC Tucson

2

Thursday July 06, 2017

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

0

FC Boulder U23

1

Saturday July 08, 2017

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

1

Colorado Rapids U23

5

Thursday July 13, 2017

FC Boulder U23

4

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

2

Saturday July 15, 2017

FC Boulder U23

3

Albuquerque Sol F.C.

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904044 Sat May 20
L
St. Pius X
FINAL
149253904098 Sat May 27
L
UNM Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904140 Sat Jun 3
L
BYU South Field
FINAL
149253904183 Fri Jun 9
T
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 20
FINAL
149253904196 Sun Jun 11
L
Pleasant View Soccer Complex
FINAL
149253904239 Thu Jun 15
W
St. Pius X
FINAL
149253904251 Sat Jun 17
W
UNM Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904313 Sat Jun 24
L
Kino Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904361 Sat Jul 1
T
UNM Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904385 Mon Jul 3
L
Kino Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904400 Thu Jul 6
L
Pleasant View Soccer Complex
FINAL
149253904408 Sat Jul 8
L
Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 20
FINAL
149253904459 Thu Jul 13
L
St. Pius X
FINAL
149253904469 Sat Jul 15
L
St. Pius X
FINAL