skip navigation

Saint Louis FC U23

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday May 23, 2017

WSA Winnipeg

0

Saint Louis FC U23

1

Wednesday May 24, 2017

WSA Winnipeg

0

Saint Louis FC U23

2

Sunday May 28, 2017

Des Moines Menace

1

Saint Louis FC U23

1

Wednesday June 07, 2017

St. Louis Lions

2

Saint Louis FC U23

0

Tuesday June 13, 2017

Saint Louis FC U23

1

Chicago FC United

1

Saturday June 17, 2017

Saint Louis FC U23

2

St. Louis Lions

2

Wednesday June 21, 2017

St. Louis Lions

1

Saint Louis FC U23

0

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Chicago FC United

0

Saint Louis FC U23

1

Thursday June 29, 2017

Thunder Bay Chill

0

Saint Louis FC U23

0

Saturday July 01, 2017

Saint Louis FC U23

2

Des Moines Menace

1

Wednesday July 05, 2017

Saint Louis FC U23

0

Chicago FC United

1

Friday July 07, 2017

Saint Louis FC U23

3

Thunder Bay Chill

1

Sunday July 09, 2017

Saint Louis FC U23

1

WSA Winnipeg

4

Friday July 14, 2017

Saint Louis FC U23

2

Des Moines Menace

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904073 Tue May 23
W
SLSG Collinsville
FINAL
149253904080 Wed May 24
W
SLSG Collinsville
FINAL
149253904119 Sun May 28
T
SLSG Collinsville
FINAL
149253904175 Wed Jun 7
L
SLSG Collinsville
FINAL
149253904224 Tue Jun 13
T
Northwestern University
FINAL
149253904257 Sat Jun 17
T
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
149253904290 Wed Jun 21
L
SLSG Collinsville
FINAL
149253904337 Tue Jun 27
W
SLSG Collinsville
FINAL
149253904351 Thu Jun 29
T
SLSG Collinsville
FINAL
149253904366 Sat Jul 1
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL
149253904123 Wed Jul 5
L
Northwestern University
FINAL
149253904404 Fri Jul 7
W
Fort William Stadium
FINAL
149253904436 Sun Jul 9
L
Ralph Cantafio Soccerplex
FINAL
149253904465 Fri Jul 14
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL