skip navigation

The Villages SC

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

The Villages SC

1

SIMA Aguilas

2

Saturday May 20, 2017

The Villages SC

3

Lakeland Tropics

4

Thursday May 25, 2017

The Villages SC

1

IMG Academy Bradenton

3

Saturday June 03, 2017

The Villages SC

6

Weston FC

0

Thursday June 08, 2017

The Villages SC

8

Tampa Bay Rowdies U23

3

Saturday June 10, 2017

IMG Academy Bradenton

0

The Villages SC

4

Saturday June 17, 2017

Lakeland Tropics

3

The Villages SC

1

Wednesday June 21, 2017

The Villages SC

7

Palm Beach Suns FC

0

Saturday June 24, 2017

South Florida Surf

1

The Villages SC

5

Saturday July 01, 2017

The Villages SC

2

South Florida Surf

1

Wednesday July 05, 2017

Tampa Bay Rowdies U23

2

The Villages SC

2

Saturday July 08, 2017

Palm Beach Suns FC

0

The Villages SC

3

Wednesday July 12, 2017

FC Miami City

1

The Villages SC

1

Saturday July 15, 2017

SIMA Aguilas

1

The Villages SC

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904021 Sat May 13
L
Montverde Academy
FINAL
149253904055 Sat May 20
L
Bryant Stadium
FINAL
149253904081 Thu May 25
L
IMG Academy
FINAL
149253904146 Sat Jun 3
W
Broward College South Campus
FINAL
149253904178 Thu Jun 8
W
Ed Radice Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904205 Sat Jun 10
W
The Villages Polo Club
FINAL
149253904263 Sat Jun 17
L
The Villages Polo Club
FINAL
149253904291 Wed Jun 21
W
Central Broward Regional Park
FINAL
149253904321 Sat Jun 24
W
The Villages Polo Club
FINAL
149253904372 Sat Jul 1
W
South Fork High School
FINAL
149253904394 Wed Jul 5
T
The Villages Polo Club
FINAL
149253904421 Sat Jul 8
W
The Villages Polo Club
FINAL
149253904454 Wed Jul 12
T
The Villages Polo Club
FINAL
149253904244 Sat Jul 15
W
The Villages Polo Club
FINAL