skip navigation

Burlingame Dragons FC

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 06, 2017

Burlingame Dragons FC

0

Fresno Fuego

4

Saturday May 13, 2017

Burlingame Dragons FC

1

San Francisco City FC

1

Sunday May 14, 2017

Fresno Fuego

3

Burlingame Dragons FC

0

Sunday May 21, 2017

San Francisco City FC

0

Burlingame Dragons FC

5

Friday June 02, 2017

Burlingame Dragons FC

2

Orange County SC U23

0

Sunday June 04, 2017

Burlingame Dragons FC

0

FC Golden State Force

0

Friday June 09, 2017

Southern California Seahorses

3

Burlingame Dragons FC

2

Saturday June 17, 2017

Ventura County Fusion

4

Burlingame Dragons FC

1

Sunday June 18, 2017

Fresno Fuego

2

Burlingame Dragons FC

0

Friday June 23, 2017

FC Golden State Force

1

Burlingame Dragons FC

1

Friday June 30, 2017

Burlingame Dragons FC

2

Ventura County Fusion

2

Saturday July 01, 2017

Burlingame Dragons FC

3

Southern California Seahorses

1

Saturday July 08, 2017

Orange County SC U23

1

Burlingame Dragons FC

3

Saturday July 15, 2017

Burlingame Dragons FC

1

San Francisco City FC

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904005 Sat May 6
L
Chukchansi Park
FINAL
149253904016 Sat May 13
T
Negoesco Stadium
FINAL
149253904032 Sun May 14
L
Burlingame High School
FINAL
149253904065 Sun May 21
W
Burlingame High School
FINAL
149253904136 Fri Jun 2
W
Norco College
FINAL
149253904160 Sun Jun 4
T
Citrus College
FINAL
149253904191 Fri Jun 9
L
Burlingame High School
FINAL
149253904254 Sat Jun 17
L
Burlingame High School
FINAL
149253904276 Sun Jun 18
L
Burlingame High School
FINAL
149253904304 Fri Jun 23
T
Burlingame High School
FINAL
149253904354 Fri Jun 30
T
Ventura College Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904365 Sat Jul 1
W
Biola University
FINAL
149253904410 Sat Jul 8
W
Burlingame High School
FINAL
149253904471 Sat Jul 15
W
Negoesco Stadium
FINAL