skip navigation

Fresno Fuego

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 06, 2017

Burlingame Dragons FC

0

Fresno Fuego

4

Sunday May 14, 2017

Fresno Fuego

3

Burlingame Dragons FC

0

Friday May 26, 2017

Ventura County Fusion

2

Fresno Fuego

4

Sunday June 04, 2017

Fresno Fuego

1

San Francisco City FC

2

Thursday June 08, 2017

San Diego Zest FC

2

Fresno Fuego

5

Saturday June 10, 2017

Southern California Surf

2

Fresno Fuego

1

Thursday June 15, 2017

Ventura County Fusion

1

Fresno Fuego

3

Sunday June 18, 2017

Fresno Fuego

2

Burlingame Dragons FC

0

Friday June 23, 2017

Fresno Fuego

4

Orange County SC U23

0

Sunday June 25, 2017

Fresno Fuego

4

Southern California Surf

0

Saturday July 01, 2017

San Francisco City FC

1

Fresno Fuego

4

Saturday July 08, 2017

Fresno Fuego

3

San Diego Zest FC

2

Thursday July 13, 2017

FC Golden State Force

3

Fresno Fuego

3

Saturday July 15, 2017

Fresno Fuego

4

Ventura County Fusion

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904005 Sat May 6
W
Chukchansi Park
FINAL
149253904032 Sun May 14
W
Burlingame High School
FINAL
149253904093 Fri May 26
W
Chukchansi Park
FINAL
149253904156 Sun Jun 4
L
Negoesco Stadium
FINAL
149253904185 Thu Jun 8
W
Chukchansi Park
FINAL
149253904198 Sat Jun 10
L
Chukchansi Park
FINAL
149253904240 Thu Jun 15
W
Chukchansi Park
FINAL
149253904276 Sun Jun 18
W
Burlingame High School
FINAL
149253904305 Fri Jun 23
W
Norco College
FINAL
149253904330 Sun Jun 25
W
Army & Navy Academy
FINAL
149253904364 Sat Jul 1
W
Chukchansi Park
FINAL
149253904411 Sat Jul 8
W
Mission Bay High School
FINAL
149253904460 Thu Jul 13
T
Chukchansi Park
FINAL
149253904472 Sat Jul 15
T
Ventura College Sportsplex
FINAL