skip navigation

San Francisco City FC

Regular Season 2017

Friday May 05, 2017

San Francisco City FC

0

FC Golden State Force

4

Saturday May 06, 2017

San Francisco City FC

3

Ventura County Fusion

0

Saturday May 13, 2017

Burlingame Dragons FC

1

San Francisco City FC

1

Sunday May 21, 2017

San Francisco City FC

0

Burlingame Dragons FC

5

Sunday May 28, 2017

Ventura County Fusion

2

San Francisco City FC

3

Sunday June 04, 2017

Fresno Fuego

1

San Francisco City FC

2

Wednesday June 07, 2017

San Francisco City FC

3

Ventura County Fusion

1

Sunday June 11, 2017

Southern California Seahorses

2

San Francisco City FC

1

Friday June 16, 2017

San Francisco City FC

1

Southern California Seahorses

0

Sunday June 18, 2017

San Francisco City FC

2

Orange County SC U23

0

Sunday June 25, 2017

FC Golden State Force

1

San Francisco City FC

2

Saturday July 01, 2017

San Francisco City FC

1

Fresno Fuego

4

Sunday July 09, 2017

Orange County SC U23

2

San Francisco City FC

6

Saturday July 15, 2017

Burlingame Dragons FC

1

San Francisco City FC

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904002 Fri May 5
L
Citrus College
FINAL
149253904007 Sat May 6
W
Ventura College Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904016 Sat May 13
T
Negoesco Stadium
FINAL
149253904065 Sun May 21
L
Burlingame High School
FINAL
149253904116 Sun May 28
W
Negoesco Stadium
FINAL
149253904156 Sun Jun 4
W
Negoesco Stadium
FINAL
149253904173 Wed Jun 7
W
Ventura College Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904216 Sun Jun 11
L
Negoesco Stadium
FINAL
149253904248 Fri Jun 16
W
Biola University
FINAL
149253904277 Sun Jun 18
W
Norco College
FINAL
149253904329 Sun Jun 25
W
Negoesco Stadium
FINAL
149253904364 Sat Jul 1
L
Chukchansi Park
FINAL
149253904434 Sun Jul 9
W
Negoesco Stadium
FINAL
149253904471 Sat Jul 15
L
Negoesco Stadium
FINAL