skip navigation

Calgary Foothills FC

Regular Season 2017

Friday May 05, 2017

TSS FC Rovers

3

Calgary Foothills FC

4

Sunday May 07, 2017

TSS FC Rovers

0

Calgary Foothills FC

2

Friday May 19, 2017

Calgary Foothills FC

1

TSS FC Rovers

2

Sunday May 21, 2017

Calgary Foothills FC

1

Sounders FC U23

0

Friday June 02, 2017

Calgary Foothills FC

1

Victoria Highlanders FC

0

Sunday June 04, 2017

Calgary Foothills FC

3

Victoria Highlanders FC

1

Friday June 16, 2017

Lane United FC

0

Calgary Foothills FC

0

Sunday June 18, 2017

Lane United FC

1

Calgary Foothills FC

1

Friday June 23, 2017

Sounders FC U23

1

Calgary Foothills FC

2

Sunday June 25, 2017

Sounders FC U23

0

Calgary Foothills FC

1

Thursday July 06, 2017

Calgary Foothills FC

1

Lane United FC

1

Saturday July 08, 2017

Calgary Foothills FC

0

Portland Timbers U23

4

Sunday July 09, 2017

Calgary Foothills FC

2

Portland Timbers U23

1

Sunday July 16, 2017

Victoria Highlanders FC

1

Calgary Foothills FC

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904504 Fri May 5
W
Calgary Soccer Center
FINAL
149253904008 Sun May 7
W
Calgary Soccer Center
FINAL
149253904040 Fri May 19
L
Swangard
FINAL
149253904064 Sun May 21
W
Sunset Stadium
FINAL
149253904133 Fri Jun 2
W
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
149253904158 Sun Jun 4
W
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
149253904245 Fri Jun 16
T
Calgary Soccer Center
FINAL
149253904274 Sun Jun 18
T
Calgary Soccer Center
FINAL
149253904302 Fri Jun 23
W
Calgary Soccer Center
FINAL
149253904327 Sun Jun 25
W
Calgary Soccer Center
FINAL
149253904398 Thu Jul 6
T
Willamalane Center
FINAL
149253904407 Sat Jul 8
L
McCullough Stadium
FINAL
149253904432 Sun Jul 9
W
McCullough Stadium
FINAL
149253904488 Sun Jul 16
T
Calgary Soccer Center
FINAL