skip navigation

Victoria Highlanders FC

Regular Season 2017

Sunday May 14, 2017

Lane United FC

1

Victoria Highlanders FC

4

Friday May 26, 2017

Sounders FC U23

1

Victoria Highlanders FC

0

Friday June 02, 2017

Calgary Foothills FC

1

Victoria Highlanders FC

0

Sunday June 04, 2017

Calgary Foothills FC

3

Victoria Highlanders FC

1

Sunday June 18, 2017

Portland Timbers U23

2

Victoria Highlanders FC

1

Friday June 23, 2017

Victoria Highlanders FC

1

TSS FC Rovers

0

Sunday June 25, 2017

Victoria Highlanders FC

1

TSS FC Rovers

3

Thursday June 29, 2017

Victoria Highlanders FC

1

Lane United FC

0

Saturday July 01, 2017

Victoria Highlanders FC

1

Lane United FC

7

Sunday July 02, 2017

Victoria Highlanders FC

1

Portland Timbers U23

4

Friday July 07, 2017

Victoria Highlanders FC

1

Sounders FC U23

4

Sunday July 09, 2017

TSS FC Rovers

0

Victoria Highlanders FC

2

Friday July 14, 2017

Sounders FC U23

1

Victoria Highlanders FC

2

Sunday July 16, 2017

Victoria Highlanders FC

1

Calgary Foothills FC

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904031 Sun May 14
W
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
149253904091 Fri May 26
L
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
149253904133 Fri Jun 2
L
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
149253904158 Sun Jun 4
L
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
149253904275 Sun Jun 18
L
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
149253904303 Fri Jun 23
W
Swangard
FINAL
149253904328 Sun Jun 25
L
Swangard
FINAL
149253904350 Thu Jun 29
W
Willamalane Center
FINAL
149253904359 Sat Jul 1
L
Willamalane Center
FINAL
149253904381 Sun Jul 2
L
McCullough Stadium
FINAL
149253904403 Fri Jul 7
L
Sunset Stadium
FINAL
149253904433 Sun Jul 9
W
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
149253904463 Fri Jul 14
W
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
149253904488 Sun Jul 16
T
Calgary Soccer Center
FINAL