skip navigation

TSS FC Rovers

Regular Season 2017

Friday May 05, 2017

TSS FC Rovers

3

Calgary Foothills FC

4

Sunday May 07, 2017

TSS FC Rovers

0

Calgary Foothills FC

2

Friday May 12, 2017

TSS FC Rovers

2

Lane United FC

2

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Portland Timbers U23

2

TSS FC Rovers

0

Friday May 19, 2017

Calgary Foothills FC

1

TSS FC Rovers

2

Friday May 26, 2017

TSS FC Rovers

1

Lane United FC

3

Sunday May 28, 2017

Sounders FC U23

3

TSS FC Rovers

0

Friday June 02, 2017

Portland Timbers U23

1

TSS FC Rovers

1

Friday June 16, 2017

Portland Timbers U23

2

TSS FC Rovers

2

Friday June 23, 2017

Victoria Highlanders FC

1

TSS FC Rovers

0

Sunday June 25, 2017

Victoria Highlanders FC

1

TSS FC Rovers

3

Saturday July 01, 2017

TSS FC Rovers

2

Sounders FC U23

3

Sunday July 09, 2017

TSS FC Rovers

0

Victoria Highlanders FC

2

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Sounders FC U23

2

TSS FC Rovers

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904504 Fri May 5
L
Calgary Soccer Center
FINAL
149253904008 Sun May 7
L
Calgary Soccer Center
FINAL
149253904012 Fri May 12
T
Swangard
FINAL
149253904034 Tue May 16
L
McCullough Stadium
FINAL
149253904040 Fri May 19
W
Swangard
FINAL
149253904090 Fri May 26
L
Willamalane Center
FINAL
149253904114 Sun May 28
L
Starfire Stadium
FINAL
149253904132 Fri Jun 2
T
Swangard
FINAL
149253904246 Fri Jun 16
T
Swangard
FINAL
149253904303 Fri Jun 23
L
Swangard
FINAL
149253904328 Sun Jun 25
W
Swangard
FINAL
149253904360 Sat Jul 1
L
Sunset Stadium
FINAL
149253904433 Sun Jul 9
L
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
149253904445 Wed Jul 12
W
Swangard
FINAL