skip navigation

Southern California Seahorses

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

Southern California Seahorses

0

Ventura County Fusion

2

Saturday May 20, 2017

Southern California Seahorses

0

FC Golden State Force

5

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Southern California Seahorses

2

Orange County SC U23

2

Friday June 02, 2017

San Diego Zest FC

0

Southern California Seahorses

2

Sunday June 04, 2017

Southern California Seahorses

0

Southern California Surf

1

Wednesday June 07, 2017

Southern California Surf

1

Southern California Seahorses

0

Friday June 09, 2017

Southern California Seahorses

3

Burlingame Dragons FC

2

Sunday June 11, 2017

Southern California Seahorses

2

San Francisco City FC

1

Friday June 16, 2017

San Francisco City FC

1

Southern California Seahorses

0

Friday June 23, 2017

Southern California Surf

0

Southern California Seahorses

0

Saturday July 01, 2017

Burlingame Dragons FC

3

Southern California Seahorses

1

Wednesday July 05, 2017

Southern California Seahorses

1

San Diego Zest FC

0

Saturday July 08, 2017

FC Golden State Force

5

Southern California Seahorses

3

Friday July 14, 2017

Orange County SC U23

1

Southern California Seahorses

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904017 Sat May 13
L
Ventura College Sportsplex
FINAL
149253904045 Sat May 20
L
Citrus College
FINAL
149253904078 Wed May 24
T
Norco College
FINAL
149253904137 Fri Jun 2
W
Biola University
FINAL
149253904161 Sun Jun 4
L
Army & Navy Academy
FINAL
149253904172 Wed Jun 7
L
Biola University
FINAL
149253904191 Fri Jun 9
W
Burlingame High School
FINAL
149253904216 Sun Jun 11
W
Negoesco Stadium
FINAL
149253904248 Fri Jun 16
L
Biola University
FINAL
149253904306 Fri Jun 23
T
Biola University
FINAL
149253904365 Sat Jul 1
L
Biola University
FINAL
149253904389 Wed Jul 5
W
San Diego High School
FINAL
149253904412 Sat Jul 8
L
Biola University
FINAL
149253904464 Fri Jul 14
W
La Mirada High School
FINAL