skip navigation

Texas United

Regular Season 2017

Wednesday May 17, 2017

FC Cleburne

2

Texas United

4

Saturday May 20, 2017

FC Cleburne

2

Texas United

1

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Texas United

1

OKC Energy U23

2

Friday May 26, 2017

Texas United

1

Houston FC

0

Monday June 05, 2017

Texas United

3

Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.

4

Sunday June 11, 2017

Mississippi Brilla FC

1

Texas United

0

Thursday June 15, 2017

Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.

2

Texas United

1

Saturday June 17, 2017

Houston FC

0

Texas United

3

Wednesday June 21, 2017

Texas United

3

FC Cleburne

2

Saturday June 24, 2017

Texas United

3

Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.

3

Saturday July 01, 2017

OKC Energy U23

3

Texas United

1

Saturday July 08, 2017

Texas United

5

Houston FC

1

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Texas United

1

Mississippi Brilla FC

5

Saturday July 15, 2017

OKC Energy U23

1

Texas United

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904003 Wed May 17
W
Airhogs Stadium
FINAL
149253904051 Sat May 20
L
Airhogs Stadium
FINAL
149253904074 Tue May 23
L
University of Central Oklahoma
FINAL
149253904094 Fri May 26
W
Rice University Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904168 Mon Jun 5
L
Nutrabolt Stadium
FINAL
149253904218 Sun Jun 11
L
Airhogs Stadium
FINAL
149253904241 Thu Jun 15
L
Airhogs Stadium
FINAL
149253904259 Sat Jun 17
W
Airhog Stadium
FINAL
149253904010 Wed Jun 21
W
Keene High School
FINAL
149253904317 Sat Jun 24
T
Nutrabolt Stadium
FINAL
149253904368 Sat Jul 1
L
Airhogs Stadium
FINAL
149253904417 Sat Jul 8
W
Strake Jesuit - Clay Stadium
FINAL
149253904452 Wed Jul 12
L
Clinton High School
FINAL
149253904476 Sat Jul 15
L
Airhogs Stadium
FINAL