skip navigation

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

1

South Georgia Tormenta FC

1

Friday May 19, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

1

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

3

Saturday May 27, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

3

Charlotte Eagles

1

Saturday June 03, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

4

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

2

Monday June 05, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

3

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

1

Thursday June 15, 2017

South Georgia Tormenta FC

1

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

1

Sunday June 18, 2017

North Carolina FC U23

1

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

4

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

2

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

4

Thursday June 22, 2017

Carolina Dynamo

3

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

4

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

0

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

1

Saturday July 01, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

6

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

2

Wednesday July 05, 2017

North Carolina FC U23

1

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

2

Saturday July 08, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

1

Carolina Dynamo

1

Tuesday July 11, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

3

North Carolina FC U23

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904029 Sat May 13
T
Erk Russell Park
FINAL
149253904063 Fri May 19
W
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
149253904113 Sat May 27
W
Charlotte Christian
FINAL
149253904152 Sat Jun 3
L
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904036 Mon Jun 5
W
UNCW Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904243 Thu Jun 15
T
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904396 Sun Jun 18
W
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904288 Tue Jun 20
W
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904311 Thu Jun 22
W
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904340 Tue Jun 27
W
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904380 Sat Jul 1
W
UNCW Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904485 Wed Jul 5
W
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904427 Sat Jul 8
T
MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
149253904500 Tue Jul 11
W
WakeMed Soccer Park
FINAL