skip navigation

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

1

South Georgia Tormenta FC

1

Friday May 19, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

1

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

3

Saturday May 27, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

3

Charlotte Eagles

1

Saturday June 03, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

4

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

2

Monday June 05, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

3

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

1

Thursday June 15, 2017

South Georgia Tormenta FC

1

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

1

Sunday June 18, 2017

North Carolina FC U23

1

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

4

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

2

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

4

Thursday June 22, 2017

Carolina Dynamo

3

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

4

Tuesday June 27, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

Saturday July 01, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

Wednesday July 05, 2017

North Carolina FC U23

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

Saturday July 08, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

Carolina Dynamo

Tuesday July 11, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

North Carolina FC U23

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904029 Sat May 13
T
Erk Russell Park
FINAL
149253904063 Fri May 19
W
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
149253904113 Sat May 27
W
Charlotte Christian
FINAL
149253904152 Sat Jun 3
L
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904036 Mon Jun 5
W
UNCW Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904243 Thu Jun 15
T
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904396 Sun Jun 18
W
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904288 Tue Jun 20
W
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904311 Thu Jun 22
W
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904340 Tue Jun 27 -
NMB Park & Sports Complex
7:00 PM EDT
149253904380 Sat Jul 1 -
UNCW Soccer Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
149253904485 Wed Jul 5 -
NMB Park & Sports Complex
7:00 PM EDT
149253904427 Sat Jul 8 -
@ Carolina Dynamo (2-6-1)
MacPherson Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
149253904500 Tue Jul 11 -
WakeMed Soccer Park
7:00 PM EDT