skip navigation

Tobacco Road FC

Regular Season 2017

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

2

North Carolina FC U23

2

Saturday May 13, 2017

Carolina Dynamo

0

Tobacco Road FC

4

Friday May 19, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

1

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

3

Thursday May 25, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

4

Tobacco Road FC

1

Saturday May 27, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

1

Carolina Dynamo

2

Saturday June 03, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

4

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

2

Wednesday June 07, 2017

North Carolina FC U23

1

Tobacco Road FC

3

Wednesday June 14, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

4

Tobacco Road FC

4

Saturday June 17, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

0

Charlotte Eagles

1

Saturday June 24, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

2

Tobacco Road FC

4

Thursday June 29, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

3

North Carolina FC U23

5

Saturday July 01, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

0

Tobacco Road FC

1

Sunday July 09, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

3

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

3

Thursday July 13, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

3

Carolina Dynamo

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904502 Wed May 10
T
WakeMed Soccer Park
FINAL
149253904030 Sat May 13
W
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
149253904063 Fri May 19
L
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
149253904089 Thu May 25
L
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
149253904112 Sat May 27
L
MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
149253904152 Sat Jun 3
W
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904181 Wed Jun 7
W
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
149253904238 Wed Jun 14
T
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
149253904271 Sat Jun 17
L
Charlotte Christian
FINAL
149253904326 Sat Jun 24
W
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
149253904501 Thu Jun 29
L
WakeMed Soccer Park
FINAL
149253904379 Sat Jul 1
W
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
149253904129 Sun Jul 9
T
UNCW Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904287 Thu Jul 13
W
MacPherson Stadium
FINAL