skip navigation

Houston FC

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 20, 2017

Houston FC

2

OKC Energy U23

3

Monday May 22, 2017

FC Cleburne

2

Houston FC

4

Friday May 26, 2017

Texas United

1

Houston FC

0

Friday June 02, 2017

OKC Energy U23

3

Houston FC

0

Thursday June 08, 2017

Houston FC

0

Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.

2

Thursday June 15, 2017

OKC Energy U23

4

Houston FC

1

Saturday June 17, 2017

Houston FC

0

Texas United

3

Monday June 19, 2017

Houston FC

3

FC Cleburne

2

Thursday June 22, 2017

Houston FC

0

Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.

4

Thursday June 29, 2017

Houston FC

0

Mississippi Brilla FC

0

Saturday July 01, 2017

Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.

3

Houston FC

1

Thursday July 06, 2017

Mississippi Brilla FC

2

Houston FC

1

Saturday July 08, 2017

Texas United

5

Houston FC

1

Thursday July 13, 2017

Houston FC

1

FC Cleburne

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904052 Sat May 20
L
Taft Stadium
FINAL
149253904070 Mon May 22
W
Rice University Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904094 Fri May 26
L
Rice University Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904138 Fri Jun 2
L
Rice University Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904188 Thu Jun 8
L
Nutrabolt Stadium
FINAL
149253904242 Thu Jun 15
L
Strake Jesuit - Clay Stadium
FINAL
149253904259 Sat Jun 17
L
Airhog Stadium
FINAL
149253904282 Mon Jun 19
W
The Depot
FINAL
149253904298 Thu Jun 22
L
Nutrabolt Stadium
FINAL
149253904352 Thu Jun 29
T
Clinton High School
FINAL
149253904369 Sat Jul 1
L
Rice University Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904402 Thu Jul 6
L
Rice University Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904417 Sat Jul 8
L
Strake Jesuit - Clay Stadium
FINAL
149253904462 Thu Jul 13
T
The Depot
FINAL