skip navigation

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

Regular Season 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

2

Charlotte Eagles

6

Thursday May 18, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

1

North Carolina FC U23

3

Wednesday May 31, 2017

North Carolina FC U23

1

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

3

Monday June 05, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

3

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

1

Wednesday June 07, 2017

Charlotte Eagles

1

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

1

Sunday June 11, 2017

North Carolina FC U23

1

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

0

Wednesday June 14, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

4

Tobacco Road FC

4

Saturday June 17, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

1

Carolina Dynamo

4

Tuesday June 20, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

2

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

4

Saturday June 24, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

2

Tobacco Road FC

4

Wednesday June 28, 2017

Carolina Dynamo

1

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

2

Saturday July 01, 2017

Myrtle Beach Mutiny

6

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

2

Sunday July 09, 2017

Tobacco Road FC

3

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

3

Saturday July 15, 2017

Wilmington Hammerheads FC

4

Carolina Dynamo

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149253904027 Sat May 13
L
Charlotte Christian
FINAL
149253904503 Thu May 18
L
WakeMed Soccer Park
FINAL
149253904155 Wed May 31
W
UNCW Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904036 Mon Jun 5
L
UNCW Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904182 Wed Jun 7
T
UNCW Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904213 Sun Jun 11
L
UNCW Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904238 Wed Jun 14
T
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
149253904270 Sat Jun 17
L
MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
149253904288 Tue Jun 20
L
NMB Park & Sports Complex
FINAL
149253904326 Sat Jun 24
L
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
149253904349 Wed Jun 28
W
UNCW Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904380 Sat Jul 1
L
UNCW Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904129 Sun Jul 9
T
UNCW Soccer Stadium
FINAL
149253904484 Sat Jul 15
W
MacPherson Stadium
FINAL