skip navigation

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Regular Season 2018

Sunday May 20, 2018

Lansing United

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Friday May 25, 2018

West Virginia Chaos

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Friday June 01, 2018

Derby City Rovers

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Sunday June 03, 2018

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Lansing United

Friday June 08, 2018

Michigan Bucks

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Sunday June 10, 2018

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Derby City Rovers

Saturday June 16, 2018

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

West Virginia Chaos

Saturday June 23, 2018

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Dayton Dutch Lions

Friday June 29, 2018

Lansing United

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Sunday July 01, 2018

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Derby City Rovers

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Dayton Dutch Lions

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Saturday July 07, 2018

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Michigan Bucks

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

West Virginia Chaos

Friday July 13, 2018

Dayton Dutch Lions

Cincinnati Dutch Lions

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 20 -
Northern Kentucky University
4:00 PM EDT
Fri May 25 -
Northern Kentucky University
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Jun 1 -
Northern Kentucky University
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 3 -
East Lansing Soccer Complex
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Jun 8 -
Northern Kentucky University
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 10 -
King Louie's Sports Complex
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 16 -
Schoenbaum Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 23 -
DOC Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Jun 29 -
Northern Kentucky University
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 1 -
King Louie's Sports Complex
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 3 -
Northern Kentucky University
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 7 -
Ultimate Soccer Arena
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Jul 10 -
Schoenbaum Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Jul 13 -
Northern Kentucky University
7:00 PM EDT