skip navigation

Seacoast United Phantoms

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 19, 2018

Seacoast United Phantoms

GPS Portland Phoenix

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Seacoast United Phantoms

Great Barrington, MA

Saturday May 26, 2018

Seacoast United Phantoms

FC Boston

Saturday June 02, 2018

Westchester Flames

Seacoast United Phantoms

Sunday June 03, 2018

Great Barrington, MA

Seacoast United Phantoms

Saturday June 09, 2018

Seacoast United Phantoms

Westchester Flames

Sunday June 10, 2018

Seacoast United Phantoms

AC Connecticut

Friday June 15, 2018

GPS Portland Phoenix

Seacoast United Phantoms

Sunday June 24, 2018

Western Mass Pioneers

Seacoast United Phantoms

Friday June 29, 2018

FC Boston

Seacoast United Phantoms

Sunday July 01, 2018

Seacoast United Phantoms

GPS Portland Phoenix

Saturday July 07, 2018

Seacoast United Phantoms

Western Mass Pioneers

Wednesday July 11, 2018

FC Boston

Seacoast United Phantoms

Sunday July 15, 2018

AC Connecticut

Seacoast United Phantoms

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 19 -
Deering HS
6:00 PM EDT
Wed May 23 -
TBD
6:30 PM EDT
Sat May 26 -
Mount Ida College
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 2 -
Amesbury
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 3 -
Amesbury
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 9 -
City Park
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Jun 10 -
Western Connecticut State University
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Jun 15 -
Amesbury
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 24 -
Amesbury
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Jun 29 -
Amesbury
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 1 -
Deering HS
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 7 -
Lusitano Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Wed Jul 11 -
Amesbury
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 15 -
Amesbury
6:00 PM EDT