skip navigation

Ocean City Nor'easters

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 12, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

FA Euro New York

Saturday May 19, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

Long Island Rough Riders

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

Lehigh Valley United

Sunday May 27, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

New York Red Bulls U23

Sunday June 03, 2018

Long Island Rough Riders

Ocean City Nor'easters

Saturday June 09, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

Evergreen FC

Saturday June 16, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

Reading United AC

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Reading United AC

Ocean City Nor'easters

Saturday June 23, 2018

Evergreen FC

Ocean City Nor'easters

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Ocean City Nor'easters

Lehigh Valley United

Saturday June 30, 2018

FA Euro New York

Ocean City Nor'easters

Saturday July 07, 2018

Reading United AC

Ocean City Nor'easters

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Lehigh Valley United

Ocean City Nor'easters

Sunday July 15, 2018

New York Red Bulls U23

Ocean City Nor'easters

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 12 -
Belson Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Sat May 19 -
St. Anthony's High School
7:00 PM EDT
Wed May 23 -
JBC Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sun May 27 -
Red Bull Training Facility
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 3 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Evergreen Sportsplex
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 16 -
Don Thomas Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 20 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 23 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 27 -
JBC Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 30 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 7 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Jul 11 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 15 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT