skip navigation

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 05, 2018

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

San Francisco Glens SC

Saturday May 12, 2018

San Francisco Glens SC

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

Friday May 18, 2018

Southern California Seahorses

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

Sunday May 20, 2018

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

Fresno FC U23

Saturday May 26, 2018

San Diego Zest FC

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

Sunday June 03, 2018

FC Golden State Force

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

Friday June 08, 2018

Fresno FC U23

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

Sunday June 10, 2018

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

Orange County SC U23

Wednesday June 13, 2018

San Francisco City FC

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

Saturday June 23, 2018

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

San Diego Zest FC

Sunday June 24, 2018

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

FC Golden State Force

Friday June 29, 2018

Ventura County Fusion

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

Sunday July 01, 2018

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

San Francisco City FC

Saturday July 07, 2018

Santa Cruz Breakers FC

Ventura County Fusion

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 5 -
Boxer Stadium
5:00 PM PDT
Sat May 12 -
TBD
TBD
Fri May 18 -
TBD
TBD
Sun May 20 -
CSU Fresno
4:00 PM PDT
Sat May 26 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Jun 3 -
TBD
TBD
Fri Jun 8 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Jun 10 -
OC Great Park
7:00 PM PDT
Wed Jun 13 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Jun 23 -
Sage Creek High School
5:00 PM PDT
Sun Jun 24 -
Rio Hondo College
4:00 PM PDT
Fri Jun 29 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Jul 1 -
Kezar Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 7 -
VC Sportsplex
7:00 PM PDT