skip navigation

AHFC Royals

Regular Season 2018

Sunday May 13, 2018

AHFC Royals

Corpus Christi FC

Thursday May 17, 2018

Houston FC

AHFC Royals

Sunday May 20, 2018

Corpus Christi FC

AHFC Royals

Thursday May 24, 2018

AHFC Royals

OKC Energy U23

Tuesday May 29, 2018

AHFC Royals

FC Cleburne

Saturday June 02, 2018

AHFC Royals

Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.

Tuesday June 05, 2018

AHFC Royals

Houston FC

Sunday June 10, 2018

FC Cleburne

AHFC Royals

Friday June 15, 2018

Texas United

AHFC Royals

Monday June 18, 2018

Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.

AHFC Royals

Friday June 22, 2018

OKC Energy U23

AHFC Royals

Wednesday June 27, 2018

AHFC Royals

Brazos Valley Cavalry F.C.

Monday July 02, 2018

AHFC Royals

Texas United

Friday July 06, 2018

Houston FC

AHFC Royals

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 13 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
Thu May 17 -
Tully Stadium
7:30 PM CDT
Sun May 20 -
Tully Stadium
7:30 PM CDT
Thu May 24 -
TBD
11:00 AM CDT
Tue May 29 -
The Depot
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 2 -
Nutrabolt Stadium
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 5 -
Houston Baptist University
7:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 10 -
Tully Stadium
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 15 -
Tully Stadium
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 18 -
Tully Stadium
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 22 -
Tully Stadium
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 27 -
Nutrabolt Stadium
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 2 -
AirHogs Stadiums
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 6 -
Tully Stadium
7:30 PM CDT