skip navigation

Memphis, TN

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 12, 2018

Mississippi Brilla FC

Memphis, TN

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Memphis, TN

Birmingham Hammers

Saturday May 19, 2018

Memphis, TN

Mississippi Brilla FC

Thursday May 31, 2018

Peachtree City MOBA

Memphis, TN

Saturday June 02, 2018

Peachtree City MOBA

Memphis, TN

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Memphis, TN

Mississippi Brilla FC

Sunday June 10, 2018

Mississippi Brilla FC

Memphis, TN

Saturday June 16, 2018

South Georgia Tormenta FC

Memphis, TN

Thursday June 21, 2018

Memphis, TN

Peachtree City MOBA

Saturday June 23, 2018

Memphis, TN

Peachtree City MOBA

Friday June 29, 2018

Tri-Cities Otters

Memphis, TN

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Memphis, TN

SC United Bantams

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Memphis, TN

Tri-Cities Otters

Saturday July 14, 2018

Birmingham Hammers

Memphis, TN

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 12 -
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Wed May 16 -
Samford University
7:30 PM CDT
Sat May 19 -
Clinton HS - Arrow Field
7:00 PM CDT
Thu May 31 -
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 2 -
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 5 -
Clinton HS - Arrow Field
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 10 -
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 16 -
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 21 -
MOBA Soccer Complex
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 23 -
MOBA Soccer Complex
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Jun 29 -
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 3 -
SCUFC Soccer Complex
7:30 PM EDT
Tue Jul 10 -
Kermit-Tipton Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 14 -
TBD
7:00 PM CDT