skip navigation

2017 PDL Conference Alignments Unveiled

02/10/2017, 12:15pm EST
By PDL Staff

72 franchises set to compete in four conferences across North America

Latest News

TAMPA, Fla. – The Premier Development League has revealed the conference alignments for the 72 teams to compete in the 2017 regular season. A total of 10 divisions – Great Lakes, Heartland, Northeast, Mid Atlantic, South Atlantic, Mid South, Southeast, Central Pacific, Northwest, Southwest and Mountain – make up the structure of the league.

The Great Lakes and Heartland Divisions will compete in the Central Conference, the Northeast, Mid Atlantic, South Atlantic Divisions will play in the Eastern Conference, the Mid South and Southeast Divisions will take part in the Southern Conference and the Western Conference will be comprised of the Northwest, Southwest and Mountain Divisions.

For the full league schedule, visit our schedule page. For a team-specific schedule, find your team on the PDL teams' page, and then click on the "Game Schedule" tab. Follow the PDL on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for breaking news, exclusive content, scores from across the league and more.

Related Articles

Tag(s): NEWS  Features  Press Release