skip navigation

Premier Development League

Regular Season 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
 - 
 - 
East Lansing Soccer Complex
4:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
McCulloch Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Kezar Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Deering HS
6:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Amesbury Sports Park
6:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Rio Hondo College
4:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Gurski Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT