skip navigation

Premier Development League

Regular Season 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
 - 
 - 
DOC Stadium
4:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Oklahoma City University - Stars Field
4:00 PM CDT
 - 
 - 
Yarmouth HS
6:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Amesbury Sports Park
6:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Montverde Academy
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Clinton HS - Arrow Field
7:00 PM CDT
 - 
 - 
Cabrillo College Stadium
5:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
OC Great Park
7:00 PM PDT