skip navigation

Premier Development League

Regular Season 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
 - 
 - 
King Louie's Sports Complex
4:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Boxer Stadium
1:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Les Schwab Sports Park
2:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Kezar Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Umass Lowell
6:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Yarmouth HS
6:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
CSU Fresno
4:00 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
City Park
7:30 PM EDT