skip navigation

Premier Development League

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
 - 
 - 
IMG Academy
5:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Loyola University
5:00 PM CDT
 - 
 - 
Weidner Stadium
4:00 PM MDT
 - 
 - 
Tropical Park
6:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Northern Kentucky University
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Pomoco Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
Red Bull Training Facility
7:00 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
MOBA Soccer Complex
7:30 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
SCUFC Soccer Complex
7:30 PM EDT
 - 
 - 
The Depot
7:30 PM CDT
 - 
 - 
Kino Sports Complex
7:30 PM PDT
 - 
 - 
Sunset Stadium
7:30 PM PDT