skip navigation

St. Louis Lions

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 19, 2018

Kaw Valley FC

1

St. Louis Lions

1

Saturday May 26, 2018

Des Moines Menace

4

St. Louis Lions

1

Tuesday May 29, 2018

WSA Winnipeg

0

St. Louis Lions

5

Saturday June 02, 2018

Des Moines Menace

2

St. Louis Lions

0

Friday June 08, 2018

St. Louis Lions

1

Kaw Valley FC

2

Saturday June 16, 2018

Chicago FC United

1

St. Louis Lions

2

Saturday June 23, 2018

Chicago FC United

0

St. Louis Lions

0

Thursday June 28, 2018

St. Louis Lions

1

Chicago FC United

3

Saturday June 30, 2018

Thunder Bay Chill

4

St. Louis Lions

3

Friday July 06, 2018

St. Louis Lions

2

Thunder Bay Chill

1

Saturday July 07, 2018

St. Louis Lions

1

Thunder Bay Chill

0

Monday July 09, 2018

St. Louis Lions

4

WSA Winnipeg

0

Tuesday July 10, 2018

St. Louis Lions

4

WSA Winnipeg

3

Friday July 13, 2018

St. Louis Lions

1

Des Moines Menace

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 19
T
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat May 26
L
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
Rock Chalk Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
T
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
L
Loyola Univesity
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
Fort William Stadium
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
W
Fort William Stadium
FINAL
Mon Jul 9
W
Ralph Cantafio Complex
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
W
Ralph Cantafio Complex
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
L
Valley Stadium
FINAL