skip navigation

St. Louis Lions

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 19, 2018

Kaw Valley FC

1

St. Louis Lions

1

Saturday May 26, 2018

Des Moines Menace

4

St. Louis Lions

1

Tuesday May 29, 2018

WSA Winnipeg

0

St. Louis Lions

5

Saturday June 02, 2018

Des Moines Menace

2

St. Louis Lions

0

Friday June 08, 2018

St. Louis Lions

1

Kaw Valley FC

2

Saturday June 16, 2018

Chicago FC United

1

St. Louis Lions

2

Saturday June 23, 2018

Chicago FC United

St. Louis Lions

Thursday June 28, 2018

St. Louis Lions

Chicago FC United

Saturday June 30, 2018

Thunder Bay Chill

St. Louis Lions

Friday July 06, 2018

St. Louis Lions

Thunder Bay Chill

Saturday July 07, 2018

St. Louis Lions

Thunder Bay Chill

Monday July 09, 2018

St. Louis Lions

WSA Winnipeg

Tuesday July 10, 2018

St. Louis Lions

WSA Winnipeg

Friday July 13, 2018

St. Louis Lions

Des Moines Menace

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 19
T
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat May 26
L
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue May 29
W
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
L
Rock Chalk Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Jun 23 -
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 28 -
Loyola Univesity
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 30 -
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 6 -
Fort William Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Jul 7 -
Fort William Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Mon Jul 9 -
Ralph Cantafio Complex
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 10 -
Ralph Cantafio Complex
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 13 -
Valley Stadium
7:30 PM CDT