skip navigation

GPS Portland Phoenix

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 12, 2018

Boston Bolts

2

GPS Portland Phoenix

1

Saturday May 19, 2018

Seacoast United Phantoms

2

GPS Portland Phoenix

3

Friday May 25, 2018

GPS Portland Phoenix

Western Mass Pioneers

Wednesday May 30, 2018

GPS Portland Phoenix

Boston Bolts

Saturday June 02, 2018

Black Rock FC

GPS Portland Phoenix

Sunday June 03, 2018

Westchester Flames

GPS Portland Phoenix

Friday June 15, 2018

GPS Portland Phoenix

Seacoast United Phantoms

Wednesday June 20, 2018

GPS Portland Phoenix

Boston Bolts

Sunday June 24, 2018

AC Connecticut

GPS Portland Phoenix

Saturday June 30, 2018

GPS Portland Phoenix

Black Rock FC

Sunday July 01, 2018

Seacoast United Phantoms

GPS Portland Phoenix

Saturday July 07, 2018

GPS Portland Phoenix

Westchester Flames

Sunday July 08, 2018

GPS Portland Phoenix

AC Connecticut

Sunday July 15, 2018

Western Mass Pioneers

GPS Portland Phoenix

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 12
L
Deering HS
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Deering HS
FINAL
Fri May 25 -
Lusitano Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Wed May 30 -
MIT
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 2 -
Deering HS
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 3 -
Deering HS
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Jun 15 -
Amesbury Sports Park
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Jun 20 -
MIT
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 24 -
Deering HS
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 30 -
Hotchkiss Athletic Fields
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 1 -
Yarmouth HS
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 7 -
City Park
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 8 -
Western Connecticut State University
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 15 -
Yarmouth HS
6:00 PM EDT